Staff Directory

MALAYSIAN EXAMINATIONS COUNCIL,
PERSIARAN 1, BANDAR BARU SELAYANG,
68100 BATU CAVES, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN

TEL: 03-6126 1600 (GENERAL LINE)
     03-6126 XXXX (DID)

Portal : http://www.mpm.edu.my

 

Position

Name

E- mail

Ext.

Direct Line

CHIEF EXECUTIVE'S OFFICE

FAX NO. : 03-61361488 

Chief Executive

Dr. Jamil Bin Adimin 

ceo@mpm.edu.my

1601

03-6135 2035

Secretary

      Cik Nor Faradilla bt Rashid     

faradilla@mpm.edu.my

1604

 

Deputy Chief Executive 1

Tn. Haji Mohd Fauzi bin Datuk Haji Mohd Kassim

fauzi@mpm.edu.my

1602

03-6135 2316

Secretary

Pn. Zalika Laily binti Mohd Zain

zalika@mpm.edu.my

1605

 

 

Deputy Chief Executive 2

 Cik Toh Kim Eng

 toh@mpm.edu.my

1603

03-6135 2390

Secretary

Pn. Noran Najmi binti Rosmi

noran@mpm.edu.my

1606

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS UNIT

Public Relations Officer

Tn. Hj. Khawari bin Hj. Idris

khawari@mpm.edu.my

1607

 

Secretary

Pn. Hariani binti Abu Hassan Shaari

hariani@mpm.edu.my

1608

 

 

INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Auditor

En. Mohd Tarmizi bin Hati@Mohd Hadi  

tarmizi@mpm.edu.my

1609

 

 

 

Position

Name

E- mail

Ext.

PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6137 5581

Administrative Officer

En. Ahmad Khairul bin Harun

khairul@mpm.edu.my

1610

Assistant Administrative Officer

En. Shamsudin bin Awang

shamsudin@mpm.edu.my

1611

Senior Administrative Assistant

En. Adenan bin Khalid

adenan@mpm.edu.my

1612

General Office

 

1618

SECURITY MANAGEMENT DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6137 6240

Chief Security Officer

En. Ragib bin Ahmad    

ragib@mpm.edu.my

1624

Assistant Security Officer

En. Khairul Arifin bin Juhari

khairul_arifin@mpm.edu.my

1625

General Office

 

1626

EXTERNAL EXAMINATIONS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6138 9453

Head of Division

En. Ishak bin Hamzah    

sahak@mpm.edu.my

1632

Head of Unit

Cik Hjh. Nurashiqin Binti Zakariah nurashiqin@mpm.edu.my

1633

Head of Unit(SBA)    

Senior Administrative Assistant

 

1634

General Office

 

1637/1638

1635/1636

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6138 3571

Head of Division

Pn. Suhana binti Sadina Ali    

suhana@mpm.edu.my

1641

Assistant Accountant 1

Pn. Saadiah binti Mohd Yusof

saadiah@mpm.edu.my

1643

Assistant Accountant 2

Pn. Suziena binti Mansor

suziena@mpm.edu.my

1644

Assistant Accountant 3

Pn. Syahidah binti Mohd Salleh

syahidah@mpm.edu.my

1645

General Office

 

1648/1649

STPM & MUET ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6136 7329

Head of Division

En. Zakaria bin Kamaludin    

zakaria@mpm.edu.my

1650

Head of Unit

(STPM & MUET)  

En. Badrul Hisham bin Abdullah  

badrul@mpm.edu.my

1651

Examination Officer(MUET)

En. Zainal Abiddin bin Ahmad @ Mohd

 zainal@mpm.edu.my

1653

Assistant Examination Officer 1

En. Mohd Isa bin Ibrahim

isa@mpm.edu.my

 1654

Assistant Examination Officer 2

En. Kamarudin bin Kusni

kamrudin@mpm.edu.my

1655

Assistant Examination Officer 3

En. Adnan bin Ahmad

adnan_ahmad@mpm.edu.my

1656

Assistant Examination Officer 4

En. Noor Affendy bin Amat Suanti

affendy@mpm.edu.my

1657

Assistant Examination Officer 5

En. Ahmad Zufrie bin Abd Rahman

zufrie@mpm.edu.my

1658

Assistant Examination Officer 6

Tn. Hj. Farid bin Hassan     

farid@mpm.edu.my

1659

Assistant Examination Officer 7

En. Mohd Fakhruddin bin Mohd Subari

fakhruddin@mpm.edu.my

1660

Senior Administrative Assistant

En. Mohd Ishak bin Arshad

mohdishak@mpm.edu.my

1661

Administrative Assistant (MUET)

Pn. Masrina binti Md Idris

masrinaidris@mpm.edu.my

1662

General Office

 

1663/1664

1665/1666

Operations Room

 

1668

RESEARCH & EXAMINATION POLICY DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6137 5097

Head of Division

En. Adnan bin Hussin

adnan@mpm.edu.my

1669

Head of Unit

(Research & Examination Policy)

Pn. Sharifah Norsana binti Syed Abdullah

norsana@mpm.edu.my

1670

Examination Officer 1 (Research)

Pn. Siti Ruhani binti Abu Sujak

ruhani@mpm.edu.my

1671

Examination Officer 2 (Research & Training)

Pn. Hajah Hamidah binti Dahol

midah@mpm.edu.my

1672

General Office

 

1675/1676

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT DIVISION
FAX NO. : 03-6137 2413

Manager

Pn. Nor Qaily binti Sa'ari

qaily@mpm.edu.my

1677

IT Officer 1

En. Md Saiful Bakhtiar bin Mohd Shah

saiful@mpm.edu.my

1678

IT Officer 2

Pn. Rosmah binti Mohd Zabidi

rosmah@mpm.edu.my

1679

IT Officer 3

En. Mohd Tharmezy bin Md Tajuddin

mezy@mpm.edu.my

1680

IT Officer 4

En. Mior Mohd Hanif bin Yob

miorhanif@mpm.edu.my

1688

Senior Assistant Officer 1

Pn. Zohrin binti Hj. Basir

zohrin@mpm.edu.my

1682

Senior Assistant Officer 2

En. Razak bin Abd Kadir

razak@mpm.edu.my

1683

Assistant Officer 1

Pn. Siti Ainon binti Syed Musa

ainon@mpm.edu.my

1684

Assistant Officer 2

En. Che Mohd Zuhar bin Che Soh

zuhar@mpm.edu.my

1685

Assistant Officer 3

Pn. Alwani binti Ahmed

alwani@mpm.edu.my

1686

Assistant Officer 4

Pn. Yushaliza binti Md Yusof

yushaliza@mpm.edu.my

1687

General Office

 

1692/1693

SECURITY PRINTING DIVISION
FAX NO.: 03-6135 1159

Head of Division

En. Abd Majid bin Adnan

majid@mpm.edu.my

1696/1702

Head of Unit

En. Ahmad Kamal bin Hj. Abdul Hadi

kamal@mpm.edu.my

1697/1702

Editor

Pn. Norazma binti Abu Bakar

azma@mpm.edu.my

1698

Editor

Cik Diyana binti Jalil

diyana@mpm.edu.my

1708

Editor

Cik Mariatul Kibtiyah binti Silahudin Jarjis

mariatul@mpm.edu.my

1700

Assistant Examination Officer

En. Shaari bin Saad

shaari@mpm.edu.my

1701

General Office

 

1702/1703

SCIENCE & MATHEMATICS DIVISION

Head of Division

Pn. Hajah Zainah binti Mohd Shahar

zainah@mpm.edu.my

1709

Head of Unit  

 

 

Examination Officer

Pn. Nor Fatihah binti Mohamed

fatihah@mpm.edu.my

 

Examination Officer

Pn. Nik Hanizah Mufidah binti Nik Husin

nikhanizah@mpm.edu.my

1711

Examination Officer

Pn. Shafiza binti Mohamed

shafiza@mpm.edu.my

1712

Examination Officer

En. Muhamad Syafiq Iqbal bin Zainal

syafiq@mpm.edu.my

1713

Examination Officer

Cik Norlisa binti Mohamed @ Mohamed Noor

norlisa@mpm.edu.my

1714

Examination Officer

En. Ahmad Qhadri bin Abdul Aziz

qhadri@mpm.edu.my

1715

Examination Officer

En. Mohd Fauzi bin Mohammed Saif

fauzims@mpm.edu.my

1716

Examination Officer

Pn. Norazlina binti Abdul Manaf

norazlina@mpm.edu.my

1717

General Office

 

1718/1719

SOCIAL SCIENCE & MUET DIVISION

Head of Division

Tn. Hj. Mohd Zaini bin Othman

zaini@mpm.edu.my

1720

Head of Unit (Religion)  

Tn. Hj. Zulkepli bin Hj. Jusoh

zul@mpm.edu.my

1721

Head of Unit (Arts)  

En. Azman bin Hussein

azman@mpm.edu.my

1722

Examination Officer

Cik Nur Najwa Hanim binti A. Rani

najwa@mpm.edu.my

1723

Examination Officer

En. Khairunnawa bin Mohamed

nawa@mpm.edu.my

1724

Examination Officer

En. Sahruddin bin Sahrin

sahruddin@mpm.edu.my

1725

Examination Officer

Pn. Aeda Aziezee binti Ramli

aeda@mpm.edu.my

1726

Examination Officer

En. Amir bin Abdul Jaya

amiraj@mpm.edu.my

1727

Examination Officer

Pn. Aswardati binti Yaakub

aswardati@mpm.edu.my

1728

Examination Officer

En. Eddey @ Mohd Eddey bin Ahmad Esa

eddy@mpm.edu.my

1729

Examination Officer

 

1730

Examination Officer

Pn. Mazlina binti Mohamad Aris

mazlina@mpm.edu.my

1731

Examination Officer

Pn. Azian bt Abu Hassan

azian@mpm.edu.my

 

Examination Officer

Pn. Shama Cameela binti Mohammad

cameela@mpm.edu.my

1733

Examination Officer

Pn. Ummi Nadzrah binti Abd Rahman

nadzrah@mpm.edu.my

1734

General Office

 

1735/1736